

Chatfield Reservoir Mitigation Company thanks current and former members of the Colorado Congressional Delegation for their leadership, support, and assistance throughout the Chatfield Storage Reallocation Project's extensive planning, studying, permitting, design, and implementation phases.

116th Congress (2019-2020) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

- Sen. Michael Bennet
- Sen. Cory Gardner
- Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)
- Rep. Joe Neguse (CO-2)
- Rep. Scott Tipton (CO-3)
- Rep. Ken Buck (CO-4)
- Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-5)
- Rep. Jason Crow (CO-6)
- Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)

115th Congress (2017-2018) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

- Sen. Michael Bennet
- Sen. Cory Gardner
- Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)
- Rep. Jared Polis (CO-2)
- Rep. Scott Tipton (CO-3)
- Rep. Ken Buck (CO-4)
- Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-5)
- Rep. Mike Coffman (CO-6)
- Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)

114th Congress (2015-2016) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

- Sen. Michael Bennet
- Sen. Cory Gardner
- Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)
- Rep. Jared Polis (CO-2)
- Rep. Scott Tipton (CO-3)
- Rep. Ken Buck (CO-4)
- Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-5)
- Rep. Mike Coffman (CO-6)
- Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)

113th Congress (2013-2014) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

- Sen. Mark Udall
- Sen. Michael Bennet
- Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)
- Rep. Jared Polis (CO-2)
- Rep. Scott Tipton (CO-3)
- Rep. Cory Gardner (CO-4)
- Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-5)





Rep. Mike Coffman (CO-6) Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)

112th Congress (2011-2012) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

Sen. Mark Udall

Sen. Michael Bennet

Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)

Rep. Jared Polis (CO-2)

Rep. Scott Tipton (CO-3)

Rep. Cory Gardner (CO-4)

Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-5)

Rep. Mike Coffman (CO-6)

Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)

111th Congress (2009-2010) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

Sen. Mark Udall

Sen. Michael Bennet

Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)

Rep. Jared Polis (CO-2)

Rep. John Salazar (CO-3)

Rep. Betsy Markey (CO-4)

Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-5)

Rep. Mike Coffman (CO-6)

Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)

110th Congress (2007-2008) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

Sen. Wayne Allard

Sen. Ken Salazar

Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)

Rep. Mark Udall (CO-2)

Rep. John Salazar (CO-3)

Rep. Marilyn Musgrave (CO-4)

Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-5)

Rep. Tom Tancredo (CO-6)

Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)

109th Congress (2005-2006) Colorado Congressional Delegation:

Sen. Wayne Allard

Sen. Ken Salazar

Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)

Rep. Mark Udall (CO-2)

Rep. John Salazar (CO-3)

Rep. Marilyn Musgrave (CO-4)

Rep. Joel Hefley (CO-5)

Rep. Tom Tancredo (CO-6)

Rep. Bob Beauprez (CO-7)



